Sayre Administration & Staff

Administrative Team

Ms. Jamie Eberle, Principal – jeberle@philasd.org

Ms. Nina Brevard, Assistant Principal – nbrevard@philasd.org

Ms. Alia Dickerson, 9th Grade Assistant Principal – adickerson@philasd.org

Dr. Brian Weston, Climate Manager – bweston@philasd.org

Mr. Talibdin O’Connor, Climate Manager – 9th Grade toconnor@philasd.org

Counselors and STEP

Ms. Carolyn Fox, Counselor – ctfox@philasd.org

Ms. Stephanie Brown, Counselor – stebrown@philasd.org

Ms. Suzanne Anderson, STEP Clinical Coordinatorsbanderson@philasd.org

Ms. Toria Larkin, College and Career Readiness Coordinator – traylarkin@philasd.org

Additional Support Staff

Mrs. Laurie Smith – Gonzalez, Special Education Compliance Monitor (SPECM) – lsmithgonzalez@philasd.org

Ms. Tracy Chambers, Building Engineer – tchambers@philasd.org

Nurse Tracie White, School Nurse – twhite2@philasd.org

Mrs. Jada Warfield-Henry, Attendance Liaison – jlwarfield@philasd.org

Ms. Pamela Fairfax, Secretary – pfairfax@philasd.org

Sgt. Kia Holloway, School Police – kholloway@philasd.org

Ms. Sharlynne Cloud, School Based Teacher Leader (SBTL) – swoods@philasd.org

Ms. Nicole Thuestad, Math Teacher Leader – nthuestad@philasd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Curry – ecurry@philasd.org