Sayre Administration & Staff

Administrative Team

Ms. Jamie Eberle, Principal – jeberle@philasd.org

Ms. Nina Brevard, Assistant Principal – nbrevard@philasd.org

Ms. Ebony Hollingsworth, 9th Grade Assistant Principal – ehollingsworth@philasd.org

Dr. Brian Weston, Climate Manager – bweston@philasd.org

Ms. Hallie Fischer, Climate Manager – hfischer@philsad.org

Counseling and STEP

Ms. Stephanie Brown, Counselor – stebrown@philasd.org

Ms. Suzanne Anderson, STEP Clinical Coordinatorsbanderson@philasd.org

Additional Support Staff

Mrs. Laurie Smith – Gonzalez, Special Education Compliance Monitor (SPECM) – lsmithgonzalez@philasd.org

Mr. Dyshon Harris, Building Engineer – tchambers@philasd.org

Nurse Shelah McMillan, School Nurse – twhite2@philasd.org

Mrs. Jada Warfield-Henry, Attendance Liaison & Roster Chair – jlwarfield@philasd.org

Ms. Pamela Fairfax, Secretary – pfairfax@philasd.org

Sgt. Kia Holloway, School Police – kholloway@philasd.org

Mr. Jordan Humble, School-Based Teacher Leader – jhumble@philasd.org