Sayre Teachers

Teachers

Ms. Adedoyin (LS Math) –  radedoyin@philasd.org

Ms. Alexis (AS) –  valexis@philasd.org   

Ms. Bagin (English) – eebagin@philasd.org 

Ms. Barefield (LSS) – lrjohnson@philasd.org 

Ms. Brown (Art) – ttbrown@philasd.org

Ms. C. Browne (AS) – cbrowne@philasd.org  

Mr. Cohen (Health & Phys Ed.) – mircohen@philasd.org

Ms. Conroy (English) – kconroy@philasd.org 

Mr. Cook (Art) – wwcook@philasd.org 

Ms. Dunn (Social Studies – 9th Grade Academy) – jdunn@philasd.org 

Mr. Fafara (Social Studies) – jfafara@philasd.org 

Mr. Gabor (English) – egabor@philasd.org 

Ms. Harris (CTE) – jlharris@philasd.org

Ms. Hayes (Social Studies) – ahayes2@philasd.org 

Mr. Hooks (Math) – ehooks@philasd.org 

Mr. Hurley (SPED Teacher) – thurley-ext@philasd.org 

Ms. Kratchman (MDS) – mkratchman@philasd.org

Mr. Larmer (LSS) – jlarmer@philasd.org

Mr. Lasier (LS Science) – slasier@philasd.org 

Mr. Marshall (Vocational It.) – gmarshall@philasd.org 

Ms. McGill (Spanish) – idmcgill@philasd.org 

Ms. McLeod (ES) – vmcleod@philasd.org 

Dr. Mojica (LS Social Studies) – tmhill@philasd.org 

Mr. Muchugi (Math – 9th Grade Academy) – fkmuchugi@philasd.org 

Mr. N’Diaye (Science) – ondiaye@philasd.org 

Ms. Neal (LS English) – sneal2@philasd.org 

Ms. Pickett (CTE) – bpickett@philasd.org 

Dr. Rogers (Science) – berogers@philasd.org 

Ms. Sabbineni (MDS) – bsabbineni@philasd.org 

Mr. Sandy (Vocational It.) – rpsandy@philasd.org 

Mr. Sax (Health & Phys Ed.) – hsax@philasd.org 

Ms. K. Smith (English – 9th Grade Academy) – katrsmith@philasd.org 

Mr. L. Smith (Science – 9th Grade Academy) – ljsmith@philasd.org 

Mr. Vladirmirsky (Social Studies) –  svladimirsky@philasd.org 

Ms. Warfield-Henry (English) – jlwarfield@philasd.org 

Ms. Williams (LSS) – bwilliams@philasd.org 

Ms. Wright (ES) – rawright@philasd.org