Sayre Teachers

Teachers

Ms. Adedoyin (LS Math) –  radedoyin@philasd.org
Ms. Bagin (English) – ebagin@philasd.org
Ms. Barefield (LSS) – lrjohnson@philasd.org
Ms. Brown (Art) – ttbrown@philasd.org
Mr. Cohen (Health & Phys Ed.) – mircohen@philasd.org
Mr. Cook (Art) – wwcook@philasd.org
Ms. Dearden (English) – vdearden@philasd.org
Mr. Demuro (LS Science) – rdemuro@philasd.org
Ms. Dixon (LSS) – rdixon@philasd.org
Ms. Dunn (Social Studies – 9th Grade Academy) – jdunn@philasd.org
Mr. Fafara (Social Studies) – jfafara@philasd.org
Mr. Gabor (English) – egabor@philasd.org
Mr. Greenwood (Social Studies) – rkgreenwood@philasd.org
Ms. Harris (CTE) – jlharris@philasd.org
Mr. Hooks (Math) – ehooks@philasd.org
Mr. Hurley (LS) – thurley-ext@philasd.org
Ms. Kratchman (MDS) – mkratchman@philasd.org
Ms. K. Smith (English – 9th Grade Academy) – katrsmith@philasd.org
Mr. L. Smith (Science – 9th Grade Academy) – ljsmith@philasd.org
Ms. McGill (Spanish) – idmcgill@philasd.org
Ms. McLeod (LS/ES) – vmcleod@philasd.org
Dr. Mojica (Social Studies) – tmhill@philasd.org
Mr. Muchugi (Math – 9th Grade Academy) – fkmuchugi@philasd.org
Mr. N’Diaye (Science) – ondiaye@philasd.org
Ms. Olopherne (AS) – solopherne-ext@philasd.org
Ms. Pickett (CTE) – bpickett@philasd.org
Dr. Rogers (Science) – berogers@philasd.org
Ms. Sabbineni (MDS) – bsabbineni@philasd.org
Mr. Sax (Health & Phys Ed.) – hsax@philasd.org
Ms.Stokes (AS) – sstokes@philasd.org
Mr. Tonkinson (Social Studies) – jtonkinson@philasd.org
Ms. Warfield-Henry (English) – jlwarfield@philasd.org
Ms. Williams (LSS) – bwilliams@philasd.org
Ms. Wright (LS/ES) – rawright@philasd.org