Sayre Teachers

Teachers

Ms. Alexis (AS) –  valexis@philasd.org   

Ms. Bagin (English) – eebagin@philasd.org 

Ms. Boyle (MDS) – nboyle@philasd.org

Ms. Brown (Art) – ttbrown@philasd.org

Ms. C. Browne (AS) – cbrowne@philasd.org  

Ms. Cline (LSS)- scline-ext@philasd.org
Mr. Colburn (LS Math)- wcolburn-ext@philasd.org

Mr. Collier (Health & Phys Ed.) – tcollier@philasd.org 

Ms. Conroy (English) – kconroy@philasd.org 

Mr. Cook (Art) – wwcook@philasd.org 

Ms. Dougherty- (Social Studies/English)- adougherty@philasd.org

Ms. Dunn (Social Studies/English 1 – 9th Grade Academy) – jdunn@philasd.org 

Mr. Fafara (Social Studies) – jfafara@philasd.org 

Mr. Gabor (English) – egabor@philasd.org 

Ms. Hiller (LS Social Studies) – jhiller@philasd.org

Mr. Hooks (Math) – ehooks@philasd.org 

Mr. Hurley (AS) – thurley-ext@philasd.org 

Ms. Kratchman (AS) – mkratchman@philasd.org

Mr. Larmer (LSS) – jlarmer@philasd.org

Mr. Lasier (LS Science) – slasier@philasd.org 

Mr. Lenox (ES) – clenox-ext@philasd.org

Mx. MacCready (LS English)- lmaccready@philasd.org

Ms. McGill (Spanish) – idmcgill@philasd.org 

Mr. Muchugi (Math) – fkmuchugi@philasd.org 

Ms. Muzyka (Math – 9th Grade Academy) – amuzyka@philasd.org 

Mr. N’Diaye (Science) – ondiaye@philasd.org 

Ms. Neal (English – 9th Grade Academy) – sneal2@philasd.org 

Ms. Pickett (CTE) – bpickett@philasd.org 

Dr. Rogers (Science) – berogers@philasd.org 

Ms. Sabbineni (MDS) – bsabbineni@philasd.org 

Mr. Sandy (Vocational It.) – rpsandy@philasd.org 

Mr. Tucker (Social Studies) – rtucker@philasd.org

Mr. L. Smith (Science – 9th Grade Academy) – ljsmith@philasd.org 

Ms. B. Williams (LSS) – bwilliams@philasd.org